Welcome to our list of public events, gigs, and shows we are doing in the coming months. I hope we will see you at one of them. For shows that require tickets are available from the venue or from McTaggart-Store. For most of our own shows Concessionary tickets are available for OAP’s, children under 16 and Students, also Family tickets to admit two adults and two children under 16 years of age but please check with each venue.

APRIL 2022

Wednesday 20th April

Elsa Jean McTaggart Her Story

Elsa Jean McTaggart

Dunfermline Folk Club
The Glen Tavern 110-112 Pittencrieff St, Dunfermline
Time 8 pm – Website/Tickets

Thursday 21st April

Elsa Jean Mctaggart When the World Still Concert

When The World Stood Still

Boldron Village Hall
As part of the Highlights Rural Touring Scheme
Time 8 pm – Website/Tickets

Friday 22nd April

Elsa Jean Mctaggart When the World Still Concert

When The World Stood Still

Wark Town Hall & Mechanics Institute
As part of the Highlights Rural Touring Scheme
Time 7.30pm – Website/Tickets

Saturday 23rd April

Elsa Jean Mctaggart When the World Still Concert

When The World Stood Still

Murton Village Institute
As part of the Highlights Rural Touring Scheme
Time 7.30 pm – Website/Tickets

Sunday 24th April

Elsa Jean Mctaggart When the World Still Concert

When The World Stood Still

The Community Hall at Grizebeck
As part of the Highlights Rural Touring Scheme
Time 7.30 pm – Website/Tickets

Saturday 30th April

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Open Air Remigiusplein Duiven Liberation Day
Time 2 pm

May 2022

Sunday 1st May

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Café de Beloning Duiven (Opening Party)
Remigiusplein 17, 6921 BL Duive, Netherlands
Time 3 pm – Website/Tickets

JUNE 2022

Friday 10th June

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Shawbost Festival
Details to follow

Saturday 11th June

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Shawbost Festival
Details to follow.

Thursday 16th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Knivholts Venner (Rådhuscenteret)
Time 7.30 pm – Website/Tickets

Friday 17th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Stranby Badehotel
Time 7.30 pm – Website/Tickets

Saturday 18th June
Danish Tour

Friday 24th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Sommerlust Bar Bakken
Time 8 pm – Website/Tickets

Saturday 25th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Birkerød Torvedage
Time 11 am to 1 pm – Website/Tickets

Wednesday 29th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso
Time 9 pm – Website/Tickets

Thursday 30th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso
Time 9 pm – Website/Tickets

JULY 2022

Friday 1st July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Aporta Mariager
Time 7 pm – Website/Tickets

Saturday 2nd July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Drop In Bingo Vejle
Time 6.30 pm – Website/Tickets

Wednesday 6th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso
Time 9 pm – Website/Tickets

Thursday 7th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso
Time 9 pm – Website/Tickets

Friday 8th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Fårup Skovhus
Time 7 pm – Website/Tickets

Tuesday 12th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Strandby Havn Fest Strandby
Website/Tickets

Wednesday 13th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso
Time 9 pm – Website/Tickets

Thursday 14th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso
Time 9 pm – Website/Tickets

Friday 15th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Østerby Havnefest Læsø
Time 8 pm – Website/Tickets

Saturday 16th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Østerby Havnefest Læsø
Time 8 pm – Website/Tickets

Wednesday 20th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso
Time 9 pm – Website/Tickets

Thursday 21st July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso
Time 9 pm – Website/Tickets

Friday 22nd July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Fantastiske Hou Dage Havenhus Molen Hou Haven
Website/Tickets
Waiting to be confirmed

August 2022

Monday 1st August

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo
Port William Festival

Time 8.00 pm – Website/Tickets

Friday 5th of Aug to Saturday 27th Aug

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Festival 2022

Details to follow.

September 2022

Saturday 3rd September

Eva Cassidy Poster

Eva Cassidy The Story
MusicontheMountain,
Community Centre Kilcash

Time 7.00pm – Website/Tickets