Welcome to our list of public events, gigs, and shows we are doing in the coming months. I hope we will see you at one of them. For shows that require tickets are available from the venue or from McTaggart-Store. For most of our own shows Concessionary tickets are available for OAP’s, children under 16 and Students, also Family tickets to admit two adults and two children under 16 years of age but please check with each venue.

January
2023

Scotland

February
2023

Scotland
Gran Canaria

March
2023

Gran Canaria

May
2023

TBA

June
2023

Scotland
Denmark

July
2023

Netherlands
Denmark
Scotland

September
2023

England

October
2023

Norway

January 2023

Sunday 22nd January

Elsa McTaggart Duo

Celtic Connections Danny Kyle Open Stage Exhibition Hall at the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
 Time 5.00 pm to 7.00 pm (20 min slot). Website/Tickets

February 2023

Sunday 5th February

Elsa McTaggart

TayAcoustic, The Larick Centre, Tayport.
Time: 2.00 pm – Website/Tickets

6th February to 19th March. 
Puerto Rico Gran Canaria.

Elsa and Gary

Puerto Rico Gran Canaria. Shamrock Bar Commercial Centre.
Tuesday and Friday 8.00 pm to 11.00 pm – Sunday 4.00 pm to 6.00 pm: Website.

6th February to 19th March. 
Puerto Rico Gran Canaria.

Elsa McTaggart

Blarney Stone Europa Centre
Time: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday 9.30 pm.
Website

March 2023

6th February to 19th March. 
Puerto Rico Gran Canaria.

Elsa and Gary

Puerto Rico Gran Canaria. Shamrock Bar Commercial Centre.
Tuesday and Friday 8.00 pm to 11.00 pm – Sunday 4.00 pm to 6.00 pm: Website.

6th February to 19th March. 
Puerto Rico Gran Canaria.

Elsa McTaggart

Blarney Stone Europa Centre
Time: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday 9.30 pm.
Website

April 2023

April Dates TBA

May 2023

May Dates TBA

June 2023

Friday 9th June

Elsa and Gary

Shawbost Summer Festival ,The Old School, Shawbost, Isle of Lewis

Saturday 10th June

Elsa and Gary

Shawbost Summer Festival, The Old School, Shawbost, Isle of Lewis. (More Details to follow)

Thursday 15th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Knivholts Venner (Rådhuscenteret). 
Time 7.30 pm

Friday 16th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Sommerlyst Bar, Bakken, Copenhagen, Denmark
Time: 8.30pm – Website

Saturday 17th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Birkerød Torvedage, Birkerød, Denmark
Time 11.00 am – Website

Saturday 17th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Sommerlyst Bar, Bakken, Copenhagen, Denmark
Time: 8.30pm – Website

Friday 23rd June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso.
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Saturday 24th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læso.
Time 9.00 pm – Website

July 2023

Saturday 1st July

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Open Air Remigiusplein, Duiven Netherlands
Time: 2.00 pm

Monday 3rd July
Private Party Ben Aarntzen

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Brasserie Een Mooie Dag Duiven Remigiusplein Netherlands
Time: 7.30 pm

Wednesday 5th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Marina Park Læso.
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Thursday 6th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Marina Park Læso.
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Tuesday 11th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Strandby Strandby Fish Festival
Time: 6.00 pm

Wednesday 12th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Marina Park Læso.
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Thursday 13th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Marina Park Læso.
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Wednesday 19th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Marina Park Læso.
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Thursday 20th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Marina Park Læso.
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Sat 22nd July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Sæby Torv, Sæby, Denmark
Time: 11am to 2pm – Website

Saturday 22nd July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddle Duo

A’Porta Bar, Mariager, Denmark
Time: 8.00pm – Website

Tuesday 25th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Strandby Strandby Fish Festival 
Time: 6 pm

Wednesday 26th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo
Marina Park Læso

Time 9.00 pm – Website

Thursday 27th July 
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddler Duo

Marina Park Læs
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Saturday 29th July 
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Svalereden Camping And Hytteby, Frederikshavn
Time: 8.00 pm – Website

Monday 31st July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Duo

Port William Festival, Port William.
Time: 8.00 pm – Website

August 2023

Dates TBA

September 2023

Saturday 23rd September

Eva Cassidy The Story

Vera Fletcher Hall, Thames Ditton, England
Time 7.30 pm – Website

October 2023

Friday 6th October
Norwegian Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddle Duo

Soi 4, Sandnes, Norway
Time 9.30 pm – Website

Saturday 7th October
Norwegian Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddle Duo

Soi 4, Sandnes, Norway
Time 9.30 pm – Website

Friday 13th October
Norwegian Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddle Duo

Piren Pub, Stavanger, Norway a
Time: 9.00 pm – Website

Saturday 14th October
Norwegian Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddle Duo

Piren Pub, Stavanger, Norway a
Time: 2.00 pm – Website

Saturday 14th October
Norwegian Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddle Duo

Piren Pub, Stavanger, Norway a
Time: 9.00 pm – Website

Friday 20th October
Norwegian Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddle Duo

Øyvinds Pub, Arendal, Norway
Time 9 pm – Website

Saturday 21st October
Norwegian Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart Fiddle Duo

Øyvinds Pub, Arendal, Norway
Time 9 pm – Website

November 2023

Thursday 16th November

Elsa Jean McTaggart

Inchture Folk Club, Inchture Parish Church
Time: 8.pm

December 2023

Dates TBA