Welcome to our list of public events, gigs, and shows we are doing in the coming months. I hope we will see you at one of them. For shows that require tickets are available from the venue or from McTaggart-Store. For most of our own shows Concessionary tickets are available for OAP’s, children under 16 and Students, also Family tickets to admit two adults and two children under 16 years of age but please check with each venue.

January
2024
Gran Canaria

February
2024
Gran Canaria

March
2024
Gran Canaria

April
2024
TBA

May
2024

TBA

June
2024

Scotland
Netherlands
Denmark

July
2024

Denmark
Scotland

August
2024

Edinburgh Fringe Festival

October
2024

Denmark
England

November
2024

England
Scotland

May 2024

TBA

June 2024

Friday 7th June

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Wee West Fest, The Old School, Shawbost , Isle of Lewis
Time: 8.30 pm

Saturday 8th June

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Wee West Fest, The Old School, Shawbost , Isle of Lewis
Time: 1.00 pm – More Details to Follow.

Friday 14th June
Netherlands Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Zaal Gieling , Groessen, Netherlands.
Time 8.00 pm Website

Saturday 22nd June
Netherlands Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Brasserie Een Mooie Dag, Duiven, Netherlands
Time 6.30 pm – Website

Sunday 23rd June
Netherlands Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Open Air, Remigiusplein, Duiven, Netherlands.
Time 2.30 pm

Thursday 27th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Haven Kerteminde, Kerteminde, Denmark.
Time 7.00 pm – Website

Friday 28th June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Sommerlyst Bar, Bakken, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Time 8.00 pm Website

Saturday 29th  June
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Sommerlyst Bar, Bakken, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Time 8.00 pm Website

July 2024

Wed 3rd – Thur 4th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Marina Park, Læso, Denmark
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Friday 5th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

A’Porta Bar, Mariager, Denmark.
Time 8 pm – Website

Saturday 6th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Lanternen, Sæby, Denmark
Time 11am – 2pm – Website

Tuesday 9th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Strandby Haven Fish Festival, Denmark
Time 5pm to 8pm – Website

Wed 10th – Thur 11th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Marina Park, Læso, Denmark
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Saturday 13th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Gasten I Hune, Blokhus, Denmark
Time 4,00 pm – Website

Sunday 14th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Ebeltoft Strand Camping, Denmark.
Time 7.00 pm – Website

Tuesday 16th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Restaurant Jollehuset, Skagen, Denmark
Time 3 pm – 5 pm –Website

Wed 17th – Thur 18th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Marina Park, Læso, Denmark
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Friday 19th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Fantastiske Hou Dage Havenhus Molen Hou Haven
Time 8 pm – Website

Saturday 20th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Svalereden Camping And Hytteby, Frederikshavn
Time TBA – Website

Sunday 21st July
Danish
Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Esbjerg Camping, Denmark.
Time 7.00 pm – Website

Monday 22nd July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Gary and Elsa

Lise’s Pub, Blåvand, Denmark
Time 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm – Website

Tuesday 23rd July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Strandby Haven Fish Festival, Denmark
Time 5 pm to 8 pm – Website

Wed 24th – Thur 25th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Marina Park, Læso, Denmark
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Saturday 27th July
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Krakær Camping, Ebeltoft, Denmark.
Time 7.00 pm – Website

Wednesday 31st July

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Dunfermline Folk Club, Glen Tavern, Dunfermline.
Time 8.00 pm – Website

August 2024

Edinburgh Fringe Festival

Fri 2nd to Sat 24th August
Edinburgh Fringe Festival

Elsa Jean Mctaggart Hebridean Fire Poster

Hebridean Fire Presented by Elsa McTaggart

TheSpace@Surgeon’s Hall Fleming Theatre
Time 13.40 pm – Website

Fri 2nd to Sat 24th August
Edinburgh Fringe Festival

Caledonia

TheSpace@Surgeon’s Hall Fleming Theatre
Time 14.35 pm – Website

Fri 2nd to Sat 24th August
Edinburgh Fringe Festiva

Celine Dion Experience Featuring Jasmine Alice

TheSpace@Surgeon’s Hall Fleming Theatre
Time 18.05 pm – Website

Fri 2nd to Sat 24th August
Edinburgh Fringe Festival

Scots Of The Pops

TheSpace@Surgeon’s Hall Fleming Theatre
Time 19.10 pm – Website

September 2024

TBA

October 2024

Friday 4th October
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Årre Kro, Årre, Denmark
Time 7.00 pm –Website

Saturday 5th October
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Gasten I Hune, Blokhus, Denmark
Time 4.00 pm – Website

Sunday 6th October
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

The Shamrock 9700 Round Pavillion Brønderslev, Denmark
Time 2.00 pm –Website

Thursday 10th October
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Boerglum Mejeri Hotel, Boerglum, Denmark
Time 7.30 pm – Website

Friday 11th October
Danish Tou
r

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Standby Badehotel, Standby, Denmark
Time 7.30 pm – Website

Saturday 12th October
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Marina Park, Læso, Denmark
Time 9.00 pm – Website

Sunday 13th October
Danish Tour

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

“Medborgerhus” in Hou, Denmark
Time 2.30 pm – Website

Thursday 31st October

Elsa Jean Mctaggart Great Women of Folk.

Great Women of Folk

Baldock Arts Centre, The Old Town Hall, Baldock, England
Time 7.30 pm – Website

November 2024

Friday 1st November

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary Duo

Abbotts Langley Church, Abbotts Langley, England.
Time 7.30 pm

Saturday 2nd November

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary Duo

St Mary’s Church, Comberton, England.
Time 7.30 pm

Tuesday 12th of November

Elsa Jean McTaggart Her Story

Elsa Jean McTaggart

Town Hall, Aberfeldy, Scotland.
Time 7.30 pm – Website

Saturday 16th November

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Cathcart Castle Golf Club, Glasgow, Scotland
Time 8.00 pm – Website

Friday 15th November

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Dalgety Bay Folk Club, Hugo’s Café Bar Pavilion, Dalgety Bay
Time TBA – Website

Saturday 30th November
St Andrews Night

Elsa Jean McTaggart the Fiddler Band

Elsa and Gary

Campsie Bowling Club, Lennoxtown, Scotland
Time TBA – Website

December 2024

TBA